Contact

For retail/juicing enquiries: retail@filmoreandunion.co.uk

For catering enquiries: catering@filmoreandunion.co.uk

For events enquiries: marketing@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Press enquiries: marketing@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Customer services: admin@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Contact our restaurants…

York Petergate: 01904 654123 / york@filmoreandunion.co.uk

York Station: 01904 634599 / yorkstation@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Harrogate: 01423 560988 / harrogate@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Wetherby: 01937 580135 / wetherby@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Moortown: 01132 687805 / moortown@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Skipton: 01756 700738 / skipton@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Ilkley: 01943 607086 / ilkley@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Beverley: 01482 869993 / beverley@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Redbrick: 01924 671431 / redbrick@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Newcastle upon Tyne Station: 0191 222 1684 / newcastlestation@filmoreandunion.co.uk

FILMORE & UNION HQ

E: admin@filmoreandunion.co.uk