Contact

For events enquiries: marketing@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Press enquiries: marketing@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Customer services: admin@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Contact our restaurants…

York Petergate: 01904 654123 / york@filmoreandunion.co.uk

York Station: 01904 634599 / yorkstation@filmoreandunion.co.uk

John Lewis York: 01904 638974 / jlpyork@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Harrogate: 01423 560988 / harrogate@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Harrogate Take Out: 01423 313033

Wetherby: 01937 580135 / wetherby@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Wetherby Take Out: 01937 587839 / wetherbytakeout@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Moortown: 01132 687805 / moortown@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Skipton: 01756 700738 / skipton@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Ilkley: 01943 607086 / ilkley@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Beverley: 01482 869993 / beverley@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Redbrick: 01924 671431 / redbrick@filmoreandunion.co.uk

Newcastle upon Tyne Station: 0191 222 1684 / newcastlestation@filmoreandunion.co.uk

 Jesmond: 0191 816 461 / jesmond@filmoreandunion.co.uk

John Lewis Newcastle : 0191 261 1287 / jlpnewcastle@filmoreandunion.co.uk

John Lewis Nottingham: 0115 941 7812 / jlpnottingham@filmoreandunion.co.uk

FILMORE & UNION HQ

E: admin@filmoreandunion.co.uk